Home and Real Estate Service Providers

Recommended Real Estate Services

Below is a list of some of the finest recommendations from my clients.

I also have contacts for the wide range services listed the bottom of the page.

Appliances and Electronics
ABT Appliances and Electronics
Lance Nyborg
847-544-2548
LNyborg@abt.com
abt.com

Attorneys
Braiman and Associates
Jeffrey Braiman
Phone: (847) 577-8870
Fax: (847) 577-8935

Guy Karm
847-259-4800
Karmlaw@sbcglobal.net

Gerald Rinella
Office: (847) 359-0405
geraldrinella@comcast.net

Home Inspectors
Legacy Home Inspections
847-217-5958

Inspect Inc
Mike Doetsch
847-381-7210

Safe Guard Home Inspections
Al Pessah
Cell: (312) 848-8655
Al@safeguardHomeinspection.com
State Certified & NASHI Member

Home Warranty
American Home Shield- The Home Protection Plan
Phone: (800) 735-4663
http://www.ahswarranty.com

Lenders
Michael Waldman, NMLS #: 56164; IL: 031.0030523; FL: LO13784
Cross Country Mortgage
Cell: (312) 719-7864
Michael.Waldman@myccmortgage.com

Kevin Danforth
Loan Depot
Cell: (630) 220-3791
KDanforth@loandepot.com

Lisa Vaske
Guaranteed Rate Afifnity
312-505-0232
Lisa.vaske@grate.com

Mold Inspections
Safestart Enviornmental- Larry
Phone: (847) 913-9200
https://www.safestartiaq. com

Mold Remediation
Al Pessah
Cell: (312) 848-8655
AL@safeguardhomeinspection.com

Plumbers
Tom Azzano
224-234-7587

Jeff Killian
847-821-8249

Title Insurance
Burnet Title, LLC.
JordanovGina
Office: (847) 222-8660
Cell: (847) 809-2656
Gina.Jordanov@BurnetTitleIL.com
http://www.burnettitleonline.com

Utility Service
J.U.L.I.E. (Joint Utility Underground Lines)
800-892-0123

Contact me if you are looking for:

Accountants, Appraisers, Apartments, Assessor’s Offices, Automobile Dealers and Repair Shops, Carpeting, Carpet Cleaners and Repairs, Chimney Sweeps, Cleaning Services, Computer Techs and Repair Shops, Contractors (all types), Engineers, Flooring Companies, Florists, Furniture Retailers and Refinishers, Garage Doors/Openers and Repairs, Gas Grill Services, Grout Repair Services, Home Stagers, Heating and A/C Contractors and Repair Services, Insurance Agents, Jewelers, Landscapers, Limo Services, Moving and Storage Companies, Radon Mitigators, Security Companies, Snow Plow Services, Tree Services, Waterproofing Services, Window Cleaning Services, Window Treatments, Windows and Door Companies.